The seven sacraments of the Roman Catholic Church are Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist, Reconciliation, Marriage, Holy Orders and Anointing of the Sick. These were instituted by Christ to provide us with his grace throughout the important moments of Christian life. They initiate, heal and give mission to our life of faith.  Please click on the individual pages for information on each sacrament offered at Blessed Sacrament.